Praetorians – Mateo Pascual (2003) [LOSSLESS APE]

01 The Price Of Ambition
02 Praetorians Main Theme
03 Through Tears To Victory -The Calm
04 Through Tears To Victory -The Wait
05 Through Tears To Victory -The Run
06 Fear And Freedom
07 Crassus’ Folly
08 The North Wind: Loki Awakening
09 The North Wind: The Triumph Of The Sun
10 Credits Music
11 The Lure Of The East -Night
12 The Lure Of The East -Dawn
13 The Lure Of The East -Glory
14 The Sand Will Remember
15 Fear
16 The Hammer Falls
17 Fear The Eagles
18 Crassus’ Theme
19 Freedom
20 A New Beginning

You might also like