Vladimir Shafranov meets Harry Allen – Dear Old Stockholm [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Free Jazz
Year: 2016
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Dear Old Stockholm-1
02. Dear Old Stockholm-2
03. Besame Mucho
04. Just One More Chance
05. Beautiful Love
06. So In Love
07. Cry Me A River
08. If You Never Come To Me
09. Left Alone
10. Moon And Sand
11. Close Enough For Love
12. Just In Time
13. You Must Believe In Spring
14. Round Midnight
15. What A Wonderful World