Various Artists – The Venus Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.6 [SACD]

Genre: Sampler
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. Charade
2. Beautiful Love
3. Turquoise
4. Besame Mucho
5. Summertime
6. This Masquerade
7. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
8. Cry Me A River
9. So In Love
10. Midnight In Moscow
11. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
12. La Tarara
13. The Lady From Aragon
14. The Shadow Of Your Smile
15. Solfeggietto

You might also like