Various Artists – The Venus Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.3 [SACD]

Genre: Sampler
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
2. Summertime
3. You’ve Changed
4. Russian Lullaby
5. Beautiful Love
6. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
7. Cry Me A River
8. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
9. Lonnie’s Lament
10. Feel You ~ from Dreams Of Love
11. The Thrill Is Gone
12. Cool Struttin’
13. So In Love
14. My Funny Valentine
15. It Amazes Me

You might also like