Various Artists – The Venus Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol.1 [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
2. Beautiful Love
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Land Of The Living Dead
5. The Things We Did Last Summer
6. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
7. Strangers In The Night
8. ‘S Wonderful
9. Danny Boy
10. Quiereme Mucho
11. Dear Old Stockholm
12. Autumn Leaves
13. L’ame Des Poetes
14. Moonlight Becomes You
15. Too Marvelous For Words

You might also like