Various Artists – The Big Hits of Yesterday Vol 1 [SACD]

Genre: Sampler
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. Ive Told Every Little Star(Linda Scott)
2. Sukiyaki(Kyu Sakamoto)
3. Sad Movies(Lennon Sisters)
4. Yum Yum Cha Cha(Roberta Shore)
5. Look for a Star(Garry Mills)
6. Love Letter(Ketty Lester)
7. Al Di La(Emilio Pericoli)
8. Wheels(The String-ALongs)
9. Michael(The Highwaymen)
10. Summer Kisses Winter Tears(Elvis Presley)
11. Lets Get Together(Hayley Mills)
12. The Voice of Love(Johnny Nash)
13. Three Stars Will Shine Tonight Theme from Dr. Kildare(Richard Chamberlain)
14. Pepito(Los Machucambos)
15. Tell Tommy I Miss Him(Marilyn Michaels)
16. Walk Right In(The Rooftop Singers)
17. Hey Baby(Bruce Channel)
18. A Little Bit of Soap(The Jarmels)
19. More(Various)

You might also like