Various Artists – Telarc SACD Sampler 1 [SACD]

Genre: Demos/Samplers
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Moanin’ – Monty Alexander from “Monty Meets Sly and Robbie”
02. Badia – Jason Miles, etc. from “Celebrating the Music of Weather Report”
03. Nature Boy – Philip Bailey from “Soul On Jazz”
04. Feelin’ Fine – Spyro Gyra from “In Modern Times”
05. Give Me One Reason – Junior Wells from “Come On In This House”
06. Anthony’s Blues – Michel Camilo from “Triangulo”
07. Harcourt Nights – Oscar Peterson Quartet and the Michel Legrand Strings from “Trail of Dreams: A Canadian Suite”
08. Pride And Joy – Kevin Mahogany from “”Pride and Joy”
09. Simple Gifts – Erich Kunzel & Cincinnati Pops Orchestra from “A Celtic Spectacular”
10. September In The Rain – Erich Kunzel & Cincinnati Pops Orchestra from “Nice ‘N’ Easy, Celebrating Sinatra”
11. Across the Universe – King’singers, Erich Kunzel & Cincinnati Pops Orchestra from “Music of the Beatles”
12. Cuban Landscape With Rain – Los Angeles Guitar Quartet from “Latin Album”
13. Dupre: Magnificat VI – Michael Murray from “Dupre, Franck, Widor: Organ Works”
14. Song For All Seas All Ships – Robert Spano, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and Chorus from “Vaughan Williams: Symphony No. 1 “A Sea Symphony”
15. O Fortuna – Donald Runnicles, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra & Chorus from “Orff: Carmina Burana”

You might also like