Various Artists – Special Sound Selection [SACD]

Genre: Classical, Orchestral
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. R.STRAUSS:Symphonic Poem “Also sprach Zarathustra” 1 Einleitung
2. DEBUSSY:Children’s corner 6 Golliwog’s cakewalk
3. J.S.BACH:Partita No.3 3 Gavotte en Roudeau
4. R.SIECZYNSKI:Wien, du Stadt meiner Tr?ume Wienerlied
5. C.ORFF:Cantiones profanae “Carmina Burana” In taberna quando sumus
6. MOZART:Horn Concerto No.1 1st movement
7. A. Dvořák:Piano Trio No.4 “Dumky” 2 Andante
8. VIOTTI:Scherzando in D major
9. GOUNOD:Funeral March of a Marionette
10. MUSSORGSKY:Pictures at an Exhibition Suite “Baba-Jaga”
11. TCHAIKOVSKY:Piano Concerto No.1 1st movement
12. BRUCKNER:Symphony No.7 4th movement
13. ROSSO:Il silenzio
14. The dialogue with vibraphone
15. Don’t be that way
16. Side by Side – St. Thomas
17. The dialogue

You might also like