Various Artists – New Sound Experience [SACD]

Genre: Sample
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Jamie Cullum: All at sea
02. Marvin Gaye: Let’s get it on
03. Mark Knopfler: 5:15 a.m
04. Blof: Omarm me
05. Elton John: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
06. Toto: Africa
07. The Who: Pinball wizard
08. Bob Dylan: I Want You
09. Roger Waters: Another brick in the wall
10. 3 Doors Down: Away from the sun
11. Boudewijn de Groot: De vondelingvan Ameland
12. Norah Jones: Don’t know why
13. Diana Krall: Temptation
14. Dulce Pontes & Ennio Morricone: Your love
15. John Hiatt: Have a little faith in me
16. Trijntje Oosterhuis: All of me

You might also like