Various Artists – Isoclean: Ultimate Reference SACD [SACD]

Genre: Classical, Folk. Jazz
Year: 2006
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Fanfare for the Common Man
02. Allegro – Trumpet Concerto
03. Vos Flores Rosarum
04. Mating Dance
05. Serenade
06. Songs of Rejoicing
07. Volcano
08. It’s Not Easy Being White
09. York: Bantu
10. The Three Cornered Hat
11. Song in the Night
12. Close Your Eyes
13. Infernal Dance of Kashchei’s Subjects
14. Ave Maria
15. Fritz Kreisler: Liebesleid
16. It’s A Good Day
17. Grand Canyon Suite: On the Trail

You might also like