Various Artists – Hong Kong Hi-End Audipo Visual Show – The Perfect Sound 2007 [SACD]

Genre: Sampler
Year: 2007
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. 邓丽君Vol.1 (初次尝到寂寞)
02. Vivalid. The Four Seasons (Autumn. I-Allegro0
03. Grooving Classics (“Can Can” from Les ContesdHoffmann.Offenbach)
04. Here,There and Everywhere (Midnight In Moscow)
05. Female Vocal-Audiophile Edition (The Way We Were)
06. Yundi Li: LIszt (La Campanella)
07. Classic Heart Strings (If)
08. Wangner:Orchestral Music from”The Ring” (Ride of the Valkyries)
09. 諳3 (狮子山下) 夏韶声
10. Mozart Concertos (Andante From Piano Concerto No21 in C,K467)
11. Meditation (Meditation from Thais)
12. Friday Night In San Francisco (Mediterranean Sundance/Rio Ancho)
13. 心事 (夜来香 黄红英)
14. Berlioz.Symphonie Fantastique (IV. Marche au Supplice:Allegretto non Troppo)
15. 弹拨中国 (十面埋伏)

You might also like