Various Artists – Chesky Ultimate Demonstration Disc Vol. 2 [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, World, Blues, Rock’n’Roll
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. In A Mellow Tone (Jackson/Hazeltine/Reedus/Gill – Sugar Hill: The Music of Duke Ellington & Billy Strayhorn)
02. Speak Like A Child (Jon Faddis – Remembrances)
03. Angel of Harlem (The Persuasions – Sing U2)
04. Club Descarga (The Body Acoustic – The Body Acoustic)
05. Young Girl’s Heart (I Ching – Of The Marsh and The Moon)
06. My Foolish Heart (The Jimmy Cobb Quartet – Cobb’s Corner)
07. Little Wing (Valerie Joyce – New York Blue)
08. Misterioso (Coryell/Bailey/White – Traffic)
09. Imagine (Rachel Z – Grace)
10. Bassoon Concerto, 3rd Mvt. (David Chesky – Urban Concertos)
11. Tear It Up (Billy Burnette – Memphis In Manhattan)

You might also like