The Great Jazz Trio – Someday My Prince Will Come [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Hard-Bop
Year: 2003
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Caravan
02. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
03. Moose the Mooche
04. A Child Is Born
05. Satin Doll
06. Someday My Prince Will Come
07. The Shadow Of Your Smile
08. Long Ago and Far Away
09. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home to
10. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

You might also like