The Great Jazz Trio – Collaboration [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop
Year: 2004
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Rhythm-A-Ning
02. Summertime
03. Satin Doll
04. Blue Bossa
05. Long Ago and Far Away
06. The Shadow of Your Smile
07. Autumn Leaves
08. My Funny Valentine
09. Moose the Mooche
10. Memories of You

You might also like