The Beach Boys – Surf’s Up [SACD]

Genre: Psychedelic Rock/Pop
Year: 1971/2016
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Don’t Go Near The Water
02. Long Promised Road
03. Take A Load Off Your Feet
04. Disney Girls
05. Student Demonstration Time
06. Feel Flows
07. Looking At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
08. A Day In The Life Of A Tree
09. Til I Die
10. Surf’s Up

You might also like