The Beach Boys – Shut Down Vol.2 [SACD]

Genre: Pop Rock
Year: 1964/2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Fun, Fun, Fun
02. Don’t Worry Baby
03. In The Parkin’ Lot
04. ‘Cassius’ Love vs. ‘Sonny’ Wilson
05. The Warmth Of The Sun
06. This Car Of Mine
07. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
08. Pom, Pom Play Girl
09. Keep An Eye On Summer
10. Shut Down, Part II
11. Louie, Louie
12. Denny’s Drums

You might also like