Stravinsky – Petruhska, The Fairy Kiss (Yevgeny Mravinsky, Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra) [SACD]

Genre: Classical
Year: 2015
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

Stravinsky: Petrushka (1947 version)
Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra, Yevgeny Mravinsky
01. I.First Tableau
02. II.Second Tableau
03. III.Third Tableau
04. IV.Fourth Tableau

Stravinsky: Le Baiser de la Fée
Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra, Yevgeny Mravinsky
05. I.First Scene
06. II.Second Scene
07. III.Third Scene-By The Mill
08. III.Third Scene-Pas de Deux-Entree
09. III.Third Scene-Pas de Deux-Adagio
10. III.Third Scene-Pas de Deux-Variation
11. III.Third Scene-Pas de Deux-Coda
12. III.Third Scene-Scene
13. IV.Fourth Scene-Epilogue

You might also like