Sally Night – Night Time [SACD]

Genre: Vocal Jazz
Year: 2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. I Wanna Be Loved
02. So In Love
03. Born To Be Blue
04. Drown In My Own Tears
05. Just One Of Those Things
06. I Got It Bad
07. Blues In The Night
08. Supa Doopa
09. I’m Just Foolin’ Myself
10. No Soap No Hope Blues
11. 24Hr Lovin’
12. Too Close For Comfort
13. Baby Don’t You Go Away Mad
14. Star Eyes

You might also like