Sally Night – Love For Sale [SACD]

Genre: Vocal Jazz
Year: 2012/2016
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. My Funny Valentine
02. Love For Sale
03. Wisper Not
04. Angel Eyes
05. It’s Alright With Me
06. Black Coffee
07. Tenderly
08. Just You Just Me
09. Bossa Medley: Estate-Where Did It Go-Corcovado
10. The Lady Is A Tramp
11. Our Love Is Here To Stay
12. Day In Day Out
13. Why Don’t You Meet Me Downtown
14. Embraceable You
15. I Thought About You
16. Honeysuckle Rose
17. The Way You Look Tonight

You might also like