Sally Night – Ballads For You [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Year: 2012/2014
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. More Than You Know
02. It Amazes Me
03. Everything I’ve Got Belongs To You
04. In Love In Vain
05. Fascinating Star
06. Everything Happens To Me
07. Good Morning Heartache
08. I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
09. London By Night Is A Wonderful Sight
10. Medley : Close To You
~The Shadow Of Your Smile
~It’s Impossible
11. Prelude To A Kiss
12. Round Midnight
13. Blame It On My Youth
14. Speak Low
15. Yes I Do

You might also like