The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Great Western Themes [SACD]

Genre: Soundtrack, Classical
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

1. The big country
2. High noon
3. Bonanza
4. The good, the bad and the ugly
5. The magnificent seven
6. Once upon a time in the west
7. Blazing saddles
8. For a few dollars more
9. A fistful of dollars
10. Rawhide
11. The green leaves of summer
12. Gunfight at the O.K. Corral

You might also like