Ray Conniff – The Happy Sound Of & Love Story [SACD]

Genre: Easy Listening
Year: 1974,1971/2019
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

The Happy Sound Of Ray Conniff (1974)
01. I’ll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
02. You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want To Do It)
03. Don’t Be That Way
04. When Mabel Comes In The Room
05. White Silver Sands
06. The Entertainer
07. Chattanooga Choo Choo
08. In The Mood
09. Half As Much
10. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
11. Ecstasy

Love Story (1971)
12. (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
13. Sweet Caroline
14. It’s Impossible
15. Come Saturday Morning
16. For The Good Times
17. Watching Scotty Grow
18. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
19. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
20. If You Could Read My Mind
21. My Sweet Lord
22. For All We Know

You might also like