Phil Woods With Strings – The Thrill Is Gone [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Post Bop, Contemporary Jazz, Easy Listening
Year: 2014
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. And When We’re Young
02. I Get Along Without You Very Well
03. You Go To My Head
04. It Never Entered My Mind
05. The Thrill Is Gone
06. Easy To Love
07. The Nearness Of You
08. If I Should Love You
09. Solitude

You might also like