Paul Stephenson – Girl With A Mirror [SACD]

Genre: Folk, World, Country
Year: 2014
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. The Silver String
02. God’s Upstairs
03. The Frozen Bird
04. Earthward Bound
05. Windmill Sails
06. Rainy Day Man
07. Back Where You Belong
08. I’m Not A Thing
09. To Be There
10. Now So Far
11. Girl With A Mirror
12. Playing Neptune
13. Only Everything
14. Eyes Will Be Open
15. Lost Out On Below

You might also like