Oscar Peterson, Michel Legrand – Trail of Dreams A Canadian Suite [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2000
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

1. Open Spaces
2. Morning in Newfoundland
3. The Okanagan Valley
4. Dancetron
5. Ballad to P.E.I.
6. Cookin’ on the Trail
7. Banff the Beautiful
8. Lonesome Prairie
9. The French Fiddler
10. Harcourt Nights
11. Manitoba Minuet
12. Anthem to a New Land

You might also like