Nicki Parrott – Winter Wonderland [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Year: 2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Christmas In New Orleans
03. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
04. The Christmas Song
05. Blackberry Winter
06. Blue Christmas
07. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
08. Christmas Time Is Here
09. White Christmas
10. June In January
11. My Favorite Things
12. Winter Weather
13. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
14. Winter Wonderland
15. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

You might also like