Nicki Parrott – Unforgettable [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Year: 2017
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
02. Let’s Fall In Love
03. The Very Thought Of You
04. Hit That Jive Jack
05. Mona Lisa
06. Meet Me At No Special Place
07. A Nightingale Sang In Berkely Square
08. Unforgettable
09. Straighten Up And Fly Right
10. For Sentimental Reasons
11. When I fall In Love
12. L-O-V-E
13. Answer Me My Love
14. Perfida

You might also like