Nicki Parrott – Stompin At The Savoy [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Year: 2018
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. It Ain’t Necessarily So
2. Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good To You
3. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
4. It Don’t Mean A Thing
5. Cheek To Cheek
6. Everytime We Say Goodbye
7. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
8. Stompin’ At The Savoy
9. Mr. Paganini
10. Summertime
11. Tea For Two
12. Our Love Is Here To Stay
13. Evil Gal Blues
14. This Time The Dream’s On Me

You might also like