Nicki Parrott – Sentimental Journey [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Year: 2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. It’s Magic
02. Again
03. Just One Of Those Things
04. Fools Rush In
05. If I Give My Heart To You
06. I’ll See You In My Dreams
07. Que Sera, Sera
08. That Old Feeling
09. My One And Only Love
10. Blue Skies
11. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
12. Secret Love
13. Sentimental Journey
14. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

You might also like