Nicki Parrott – Fly Me To The Moon [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Year: 2009/2014
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
02. I Love The Way You’re Breakin’ My Heart
03. Do It Again
04. Fly Me To The Moon
05. La Vie En Rose
06. Waltzing Matilda
07. I Never Had A Chance
08. Evil Gal Blues
09. For All We Know
10. Charade
11. I Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer
12. Them There Eyes
13. Two For The Road

You might also like