New York Trio – Thou Swell [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Post Bop
Year: 2007/2016
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Thou Swell
02. My Funny Valentine
03. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
04. Where or When
05. My Heart Stood Still
06. That’s For Me
07. Have You Met Miss Jones?
08. There’s A Small Hotel
09. With A Song In My Heart
10. Wait Till You See Her

You might also like