New York Trio – Stairway To The Stars [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Post Bop
Year: 2004/2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Lover Come Back To Me
02. Stairway To The Stars
03. Lullaby Of The Leaves
04. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
05. I’ll Be Seeing You
06. Can’t Help Loving Dat Man
07. Body And Soul
08. The Man I Love
09. A Sleeping Bee
10. Stella By Starlight

You might also like