New York Trio – Love You Madly [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2003/2016
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Star Crossed Lovers
02. Jump For Joy
03. In A Sentimental Mood
04. Love You Madly
05. Sophisticated Lady
06. I’m Just A Lucky So-And-So
07. Prelude To A Kiss
08. It Don’t Mean A Thing
09. C Jam Blues
10. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
11. Warm Valley

You might also like