New York Trio – Blues In The Night [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop
Year: 2001/2014
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Blues In The Night
02. I Could Have Danced All Night
03. Blue Skies
04. You Better Go Now
05. My Funny Valentine
06. Tenderly
07. Embraceable You
08. Don’t Explain

You might also like