Lady Kim – Autumn Leaves [SACD]

Genre: Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Year: 2006
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Autumn Leaves (Les Fenilles Mortes)
02. Bye Bye Blackbird
03. Willow Weep for Me
04. Tryin’ Times
05. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
06. What a Difference a Day Made (feat. Grady Tate)
07. In The Dark
08. Moanin’
09. Midnight Sun
10. Just the Two of Us (feat. Grady Tate)
11. One for My Baby