Kenichi Tsunoda Big Band – Swing Express Vol. 2 [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Swing
Year: 2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Don’t Be That Way
02. Memories of You
03. Air Mail Special
04. Memories of Duke
05. Black And Tan Fantasy~The Mooche
06. One O’clock Jump
07. Scoot
08. Jump for Basie
09. A String Of Pearls
10. Woodpecers Song
11. Danny Boy

You might also like