Kenichi Tsunoda Big Band – Swing Express Vol. 1 [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Swing
Year: 2015
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Let’s Dance
02. Sing Sing Sing
03. It Don’t Mean A Thing
04. Single Petal Of A Rose
05. Swing Express
06. I Know Why
07. In the Mood
08. Jumping at the Woodside
09. April In Paris
10. Take the A Train

You might also like