Kate McGarry – Easy To Love [SACD]

Genre: Vocal Jazz
Year: 1992/2010
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. My Heart Stood Still
02. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
03. Autumn Nocturne
04. Just You, Just Me
05. Get It Straight
06. Body And Soul
07. The Thrill Is Gone
08. Easy To Love
09. Haunted Heart
10. A Felicidade
11. Dearly Beloved
12. You’re Nearer