Julienne Taylor – When We Are One [SACD]

Genre: Pop, Vocal
Year: 2016
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Because You Loved Me
02. A Thousand Years
03. Right Here Waiting For You
04. Toybox
05. Stranger In Moscow
06. Dancing For The Oceans
07. Se Mi Vuoi
08. Kiss From A Rose
09. Can’t Help Falling In Love
10. Umbrellas In The Rain
11. Dulce Alma
12. When We Are One

You might also like