Julienne Taylor – The Heart Within [SACD]

Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Year: 2011
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. I Knew I Loved You
02. Guitar Man
03. You Are Not Alone
04. I Was Born To Love You
05. Forever Our Love
06. If You Leave
07. Forbidden Colours
08. We Go Round
09. Please, Please, Please
10. Hard To Say I’m Sorry
11. Can’t Let Go
12. You Are My Love
13 .Baby Can I Hold You?

You might also like