Julienne Taylor – Live At The Lyric [SACD]

Year: 2012
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

1. We Go Round
2. Need To Be Next To You
3. I Don’t Wanna Talk About It
4. Can’t Let Go
5. Loch Lomond / Caledonia
6. Ever Fallen In Love
7. Baby Can I Hold You
8. You Are Not Alone
9. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
10. Celtic Mantra
11. I Knew I Loved You
12. Your Song
13. Hard to Say I’m Sorry (Bonus Track)

You might also like