Jon Anderson – Olias of Sunhillow [SACD]

Genre: Progressive Rock, New Age, Ambient
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Ocean Song
02. Meeting (Garden Of Geda) / Sound Out The Galleon
03. Dance Of Ranyart / Olias (To Build The Moorglade)
04. Qoquaq Ën Transic / Naon / Transic Tö
05. Flight Of The Moorglade
06. Solid Space
07. Moon Ra / Chords / Song Of Search
08. To The Runner