Jennifer Warnes – Another Time, Another Place [SACD]

Genre: Soft Rock, Folk Rock, Country Rock
Year: 2018/2019
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Just Breathe
02. Tomorrow Night
03. Once I Was Loved
04. So Sad
05. I See Your Face Before Me
06. I Am The Big Easy
07. The Boys And Me
08. Back Where I Started
09. There’s A River
10. Freedom
11. Why Worry

You might also like