Jacintha – Autumn Leaves The Songs of Johnny Mercer [SACD]

Genre: Vocal Jazz
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

1. And The Angels Sing
2. Skylark
3. One For My Baby
4. Midnight Sun
5. Autumn Leaves
6. Days Of Wine & Roses
7. I Remember You
8. Trav’lin’ Light
9. Something’s Gotta Give
10. Moon River
11. Here’s To Life (Soundtrack Mix)

You might also like