Isao Tomita – Firebird [SACD]

Genre: Electronic, Classical
Year: 1976/2019
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Stravinsky Firebird Intro and Dance of the Firebird (5:00)
02. Stravinsky Firebird Round of the Princesses Khorovod (7:07)
03. Stravinsky Firebird Infernal Dance of King Kastchei (4:10)
04. Stravinsky Firebird Berceuse and Finale (8:58)
05. Debussy Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (10:11)
06. Mussorsky A Night on Bare Mountain (12:49)

You might also like