Inger Marie Gundersen – The Best of Vol. 2 [SACD]

Genre: Vocal Jazz
Year: 2019
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. When All Is Said And Done
02. Try To Find Me
03. Last First Kiss
04. Make This Moment
05. Let It Be Me
06. Crying In The Rain
07. Feels Like Home
08. Where Were You
09. I Can See Clearly Now
10. One
11. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
12. Even When
13. Take On Me
14. Fool On The Hill / Nature Boy

You might also like