Hank Jones – My Funny Valentine [SACD]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2005
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. On Green Dolphin Street
02. Summertime
03. Fly Me to the Moon
04. My Funny Valentine
05. Black Orpheus (Manhã De Carnaval)
06. Spring is Here
07. You Took Advantage of Me
08. Georgia on My Mind
09. You’re Blase
10. Blue Monk
11. Alone Together
12. Au Privave
13. The Very Thought of You

You might also like