Friedemann – Beauty and Mystery of Touch [SACD]

Genre: New Age, Jazz, Pop/Rock
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. The Eye Of The Dragonfly
02. Midsummer Eclipse
03. Spring Has Come To Wiesental
04. Aquamarin
05. Indian Summer
06. In The Court Of The Mermaid
07. The Sun At Midnight
08. Lament Of The White Goddess
09. Memories Of Lugnasad
10. Tango Pour Quatre Elles
11. My Blue Star
12. Passion And Bride
13. Kuterevka
14. Sentimental Elegance