Footloose (15th Anniversary Collectors’ Edition) – Various Artists [SACD]

Genre: Soundtrack, Pop/Rock, Synthpop
Year: 1984/2001
Audio encoding: DSD
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo
File format: Image (ISO)

01. Footloose (performed by Kenny Loggins) 03:47
02. Let’s Hear It For The Boy (performed by Deniece Williams) 04:22
03. Almost Paradise (performed by Mike Reno & Ann Wilson) 03:50
04. Holding Out For A Hero (performed by Bonnie Tyler) 05:51
05. Dancing In The Sheets (performed by Shalamar) 04:05
06. I’m Free (performed by Kenny Loggins) 03:47
07. Somebody’s Eyes (performed by Karla Bonoff) 03:29
08. The Girl Gets Around (performed by Sammy Hagar) 03:24
09. Never (performed by Moving Pictures) 03:48
10. Bang Your Head (performed by Quiet Riot) 03:55
11. Hurts So Good (performed by John Mellencamp) 03:39
12. Waiting For A Girl Like You (performed by Foreigner) 04:49
13. Dancing In The Sheets (performed by Shalamar) 06:18

You might also like