Floyd Cramer – With The Music City Pops, In Concert [SACD]

Genre: Easy Listening, Country Rock
Year: 1970,1974/2017
Audio encoding: DST
Sampling frequency: 2.8 MHz
Audio channels: Stereo/Multichannel
File format: Image (ISO)

Floyd Cramer with The Music City Pops
1. Fancy Free (Cramer)
2. Bridge over Troubled Water (Simon)
3. Let it Be (Lennon; McCartney)
4. Is this Tomorrow (Cramer)
5. Last Date (Cramer)
6. I Saw the Light (Williams)
7. The Twelfth of Never (Livingston; Webster)
8. Makin’ Up (Cramer)
9. Maiden’s Prayer (Fischer)
10. The End of the World (Kent; Dee)

Floyd Cramer in Concert
11. On the Rebound (Cramer)
12. The Way We Were (Hamlisch; A & M Bergman)
13. Let Me Be There (Rostill)
14. Medley: San Antonio Rose (Wills) – Yesterday (Lennon; McCartney) – Love is Blue (Popp; Cour) – Brian’s Song (Legrand; A & M Bergman) – Joy to the World (Axton) – Bridge over Troubled Water (Simon) – Green, Green Grass of Home (Putman)
15. The Entertainer (Joplin arr Schuller)
16. Forever (Killen)
17. Flip, Flop and Bop (Cramer)
18. Last Date (Cramer)
19. Hank Williams Medley: Your Cheatin’ Heart (Williams) – You Win Again (Williams) – Cold, Cold Heart (Williams) – I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Williams) – Why Don’t You Love Me (Williams) – Jambalaya (On the Bayou) (Williams) – I Saw the Light (Williams)

You might also like